Founders Circle

In recognition of those who share and support our vision to end the cycle of poverty in the United States with effective educational programs for Americans at risk.



App to Succeed gratefully acknowledges the following individuals for generously contributing their time, talents and expertise.

Eric Baumgartner
Katelyn Hagen
Amanda LaFlower
Amber Lank
Natalie Person
Adrian Troncoso
Michale Warren
Wesly Allen Warren
Tevin Bailey
Jonathan Lim
Jody Caponero
Mrinal Kumar
Graphic Design
Alex Anderson
Molly Brooks
Keira Kim
Isa Terrell
Shanice Holt
Lucia N. Schoolfield
Powerpoint Design
Julian Alexander Rice
Software And Web Development
Yaser AlBonni
Carl Ahlers
Michael R Alquist
Jim Andersen
Sujil Anto
Dillon Baston*
Andrea Campos*
Eugene Fedotov
Jon Frederickson
Sowmya Gurum
Danny Jackson
Mingjie Jin
Michael Leath
Yun-Hsuan Lee
Ameya Patil
Rohit Singh
Suvarna Singh
Michael Sparling
Zhengkun Tan
Anthony Toscano
Xiaoying Tu*
Mike Vivona
Eric Wallace*
Brian Wance
Jianan Wang
Jielei Wang
Chu Wei*
Lorraine Wilcock
Ivan Wong
Writing (Content and Script)
Joshua Anderson*
Hans Chesca
Angela Clem
Vanessa Coppola
Rebecca J. Hyland
Emily Lundberg
Jessie Lunde
Kevin Krotz
Jonathon Persinger
Susan Velazquez*

*Made exceptional contribution

  • Innovation Center of Stamford, CT
  • Women’s Business Development Council, WBDC
  • Senior Corp of Retired Executives

Special Thanks
  • 4 Square
  • Samantha Cross
  • Janet and Edward Miller
  • P & P
  • Layne Rodney
  • WestWind Foundation